Remote Developer & Coding Jobs

Discover top remote jobs for frontend and backend developers—Ruby, React, PHP, Python, and more.

Signup for our free daily newsletter to get notified of new remote developer jobs.

Unsubscribe at anytime. Privacy policy

Posted over 1 year ago

Timezone availability 9am-noon EST availability, 3pm-6pm CEST, 4pm-7pm EEST/MSK Type: Full-time, remote Starting: ASAP Salary: USD 3-6k per month. Timezone availability: 9am-noon EST availability, 3pm-6pm CEST, 4pm-7pm EEST/MSK Experience level: Mid-Level, Senior Role: NodeJs backend developer Industry:  Fintech / Real Estate Visa Sponsorship: No Duration: 3 months minimum Client site: New York You will be working with a remote team in a Fintech/Real Estate project. We are looking for motivated mid/senior (3-5 years) NodeJs back-end web developers that enjoy working with state of the art technologies. Our current product uses Typescript on the NodeJS backend, tightly coupled to a PostgreSQL database. You Whether it’s ES6, ES7, or TypeScript, you’re a fan of JavaScript everywhere. As a NodeJs Backend developer, you will interact with the project managers to build robust and scalable APIs for a front-end heavy application. You will be developing new features with a test focused mindset in an agile team. Ideally, you’re familiar with at least 3 of the following: Typescript / ES6 Mocha / Chai / Sinon Babel / Grunt / Webpack / Yarn Express / Koa PostgreSQL / MongoDB Docker / Kubernetes Using Async / Promises